Download PDF for free by Olivia Cunning: Wicked Beat (Sinners On Tour) Ebook

Download PDF Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour) Online by Olivia Cunning

pdf Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour)
Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour) 3.52/104 users
Book Title :
Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour)
ISBN : 1402245866
Release : 2013-08-06
Format Type : Paperback
Language : English
Total Pages : 416 Pages
Book Rank : #867458th World Best United States Books
Book Author : Olivia Cunning
Publisher : Sourcebooks Casablanca

Download PDF Download Epub

 PDF Book Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour) Download by Olivia Cunning

Description Of Book Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour) by Olivia Cunning:

Book 4 of The Sinners on Tour

How far out are your fantasies?

When Rebekah Blake accepts a position as Sinners’ new soundboard operator, she’s determined to seduce the band’s rhythm guitarist, who she’s always had a crush on. With her self-esteem in tatters after cancer treatments, Rebekah craves someone’s interest. But Trey Mills only looks good to Rebekah in theory. When he can’t give her what she needs, who will step in?

From the moment he lays eyes on Rebekah, Eric Sticks is completely smitten. It’s as if fate dropped his perfect woman right in his lap. He showers her with attention. He wants her. Desperately. When he finally gets her, the pair of kinky lovers will have to overcome their inner demons if they want to take their relationship to the next level…

The Sinners on Tour Series:
Backstage Pass (Book 1)
Rock Hard (Book 2)
Hot Ticket (Book 3)
Wicked Beat (Book 4)
Double Time (Book 5)

Praise for New York Times and USA Today bestseller Wicked Beat:
“A must-read for fans and newcomers alike.” -RT Book Reviews, 4 ½ Stars, Top Pick of the Month
“As expected, Olivia Cunning brought the attitude, the atmosphere, the chemistry and the camaraderie I’ve come to expect from her writing.” -LeAnn’s Book Reviews
“This story has it all.” -The Steamy Side

 Related Books for Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour)

Recommended books must read also :

  • Hot Ticket (Sinners on Tour)
  • Double Time (Sinners on Tour)
  • Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour)
  • Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour)
  • Sinners at the Altar (Sinners on Tour) (Volume 6)
  • Insider (Exodus End World Tour) (Volume 1)
  • Outsider (Exodus End World Tour) (Volume 2)
  • Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me: One Night with Sole Regret Anthology (Volume 1)
  • Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me (One Night with Sole Regret Anthologies) (Volume 2)
  • Full Package

 Honest Reviews of Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour) Book by Olivia Cunning

Top Reader Reviews :

Review by Chung

Review by Jules

Review by Hewitt